Meet the Carers Centre staff team

Chief Executive
Vacant

 


Centre and Finance Manager
DSC05550
Graham Foxcroft
Graham has responsibility for the Centre’s financial management and leads on the provision of information resources and the Centre’s website. He has previously worked for a number of voluntary organisations in Sheffield and is a former carer.
Working days: Monday – Wednesday, and Friday
graham@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Carer Services ManagerDSC05558
Hilary Fawcett
Hilary is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Centre’s services.  She has extensive experience as a registered nurse in hospital and community settings and as an NHS manager.
Working days: Monday – Friday
hilary.fawcett@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Senior Carers Support and Information WorkerJames 2
James Barlow
James works in the Carers Support and Information team having previously worked in various mental health, homelessness, and substance misuse services.
Working days: Wednesday – Friday
james@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Senior Carers Support and Information WorkerRosie 2
Rosie Hunt
Rosie works in the Carers Support and Information team. She has previously worked for Breast Cancer Care.
Working days: Monday – Friday
rosie@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Carers Support and Information WorkerDSC05516
Hilary Hull
Hilary works in the Carers Support and Information team and helps with specific projects in the Carers Centre.  She previously managed the hospital social work service in Sheffield and worked with the Contracts section of Social Services. Hilary currently shares a caring role.
Working days: Wednesday and Friday
hilary@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Community Liaison Worker
Jan 3
Jan Outram

jan@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Young Adult Carers Project WorkerJulia
Julia McInally
Julia works with carers aged 18 – 25, offering specialist support and activities.
Working days: Monday, Tuesday and either Wednesday or Friday
julia@sheffieldcarers.org.uk

 


Administrative AssistantSteph3
Steph Windle
Steph’s responsibilities include staffing the Centre reception, general administration and supporting meetings of the Centre’s Trustees. She also services Sheffield’s Carers and Young Carers Partnership board. She has previously worked at Sheffield Alcohol Support Service, Sharrow Citizens Advice Bureau, and as a picture framer and printer.
Working days: Tuesday – Friday
steph@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Administrative AssistantDSC05543
Claire Plant
Claire’s responsibilities include staffing the Centre reception and general administration.
Working days: Monday and Wednesday
claire@sheffieldcarers.org.uk

 


Clerical AssistantLisa
Lisa Hands
Lisa also staffs the Centre reception, arranges mailings of our newsletters and provides clerical support for many aspects of the Centre’s work. She is a former carer.
Working days: Monday, Thursday and Friday
lisa@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Senior Carers Support and Information Worker
DaliaDalia Magrill
Dalia works on our Carers Support and Information line, and has a particular interest in working with carers of adults with learning disabilities. She is currently a carer.
Working days: Monday – Wednesday, and Friday
dalia@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Communications and Carer Engagement Worker
Richard Colgrave
richard@sheffieldcarers.org.uk


Scott Liddle
scott@sheffieldcarers.org.uk